The VTMonster is brought to you by an organizing committee devoted to carry on the history of this great ride.  They are (L-R) Skip Thomas, Karen Smyers, Bill Burnett, Eric Snyder, Jim Bunnell, Scott Shaunessy and Carmon Monks.

Unknown - TEAM SHOT.png

For any questions about the ride or to join our mailing list please email Bill Burnett at  We will respond to you within 24 hours.



This is a contact page with some basic contact information and a contact form.